NO POO: Day 90

So today I’m blogging from my new iPhone πŸ™‚ there seriously IS an app for everything haha. I just wanted to tell you all about my recent experiences with sulfate free shampoos. I love the Nature’s Gate shampoo tht I borrowed from Nicole while we were still at school. I went to Target to get some for myself, but I couldn’t find any, so instead I bought a new sulfate-free shampoo by Aveeno. And I hated it. -___- It made my hair lifeless and greasy-looking. Although my hair felt fine, it definitely wasn’t scoring too high in the beauty department πŸ˜› However, it would be an awesome shampoo to use while transitioning from normal shampoos to a no poo lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

