NO POO: Day 26

3/16/11

All I have to say to today is…..curly hair. :O

No poo definitely does enhance the natural texture of your hair. Curly hair people are going to have smoother curls. Fine hair will have more volume. Frizzy hair will lose its frizz and gain body.ย 

My hair is curly. I did hit the back of my hair with a curling iron (I have a spot in my hair that never curls -______- ), but I only made about 3 small curls in the back. You’ll be able to tell which ones haha, but the rest is natural. Check it out:

curly curly curly.

side view

....I wish my hair could look like this every day. Maybe it will. ๐Ÿ™‚

All I did today was wash with water, rinsed with lemon juice, and then scrunched it with some mousse. I haven’t washed with baking soda since day 21, so I’m definitely keeping my promise on extending the time between my washes ๐Ÿ™‚ OH, by the way, I didn’t post yesterday because I was very busy doing my sisters’ hair for musical. They’re inย Beauty and the Beast.ย ๐Ÿ™‚

Jess, me, Sam, and Justin

Jess was a plate and Sam was a spoon ๐Ÿ™‚ I know they don’t look like it, but this is after everyone becomes “human again”, haha.ย 

I’m going bowling with Justin now so that’s enough for today. Make sure to keep following Nicole’s blog!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

