NO POO: Days 11 & 12 & 13…whoops

3/5/12

I spent the weekend at home, and forgot to write! SO HERE WE ARE, writing about days 11, 12 and 13. šŸ™‚

Day 11: 3/1/12–Justin’s 21st birthday! šŸ™‚

Justin and his beer mug birthday cake šŸ™‚

My hair felt a little oily, but looked fine when I woke up, so I just left it.

moments after waking up on day 11

Day 12: 3/3/12– Day after….hair felt SO GROSS. Haha, I had drinks spilled in my hair at the party and I had highlighter alllll over my arms and face, so I took a nice long shower and washed my hair with baking soda and rinsed with lemon juice. It felt so nice and clean afterwards, and I let it air dry–IT WAS SO SOFT WHEN IT DRIED. Like silky soft. Which never happened before no poo. It would dry into a big frizz ball. But now it feels like egyptian cotton. I love it.

Day 13: 3/4/12–Hair was soft and curly this morning, and still to this point it feels perfectly clean and soft. I’m in love with how good my hair feels since yesterday. SO NICE. I’m gonna rinse with water and lemon juice when I get up and let it air dry again haha.

And since I forgot to take pictures for days 12 and 13, please just enjoy these pictures of Justin’s mom’s puppies šŸ™‚

Bella, the little brat šŸ™‚

BO. He's my favorite šŸ™‚

Until tomorrow, my poo-less friends šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

